Davis Polk counsel Matt Yeowart and associates Joshua Bunn, Federica Camilleri de Marco, Gilbert Lim, Vivek Thanki and William Urukalo were named to the “Pro Bono Recognition List of England & Wales.” The inaugural list honors barristers and solicitors qualified in England and Wales who have provided 25 hours or more of pro bono legal assistance over the last year. The initiative is supported by the Law Society, the Bar Council and all of the major pro bono organizations under the aegis of the Attorney General for England and Wales’s Pro Bono Committee.

The honorees were announced on June 17, 2024.

Learn more about Davis Polk’s Pro Bono program.